Ultra Music Festival 2016 compilation is now available

The Ultra Music Festival 2016 compilation is now available now available to download. The compilation was recently released and you need to grab a copy right now.

The compilation is available on all major music services and includes names such as JayKode, Theodor, Dirty Audio, Kygo, Maty Noyes, Tomas Barfod, Carnage, Nina Kinert, Chris Lorenzo, Flosstradamus, Lil Jon, GTA, Snoop Dogg and many others. Go and grab a copy here.

Below the full track-list for you.

  1. Stay feat Marty Noyes Original – Kygo, Maty Noyes
  2. November Skies feat. Tomas – Tomas Barfod, Carnage, Nina
  3. Haters feat. I-EZ Original Mix – Will Sparks, Deorro, I-Ez
  4. It’s strange feat K. Flay – Louid The Child, K. Flay
  5. Smoke Filled Room Original – Mako
  6. Gangsta Walk feat. Nate Dogg – Nate Dogg, SNBRN
  7. Even if Theodor Remix – Denny Benassi, VASSY
  8. Bulletproof feat Harrison – NERVO, Harrison Miya
  9. Sending This One Out feat. – Loco Dice, Just Blaze
  10. Cinematic feat. Denny White – Fredde Le Grand, Denny WHite
  11. The Calling Original Mix – Chris Lake, Chris Lorenzo
  12. Prison Riot Orinial Mix – Flosstradamus, Lil Jon, GTA
  13. Smoke Bomb feat Snoop – Snoop Dogg, Datsik
  14. Bring Me To Life feat. Milly – MK, Milly Pye
  15. How Hard I Try feat James – Filous, James Hersey

Questions? Comments? We want to know:@djfollower