‘No fantasy required’ by Tiga is out

No fantasy required by Tiga is out and available to purchase on iTunes. So, what are you waiting for? Just buy the album already!

With ‘No Fantasy Required’  Tiga returns on the electronic dance music scene after seven years. It was 2009 when the artist published his last album entitled Ciao!. The album includes eleven tracks, with a fresh mix of sounds that put together form a synergy of pure magic.

Here is the tracklist for you

  1. No Fantasy Required
  2. Make Me Fall in Love
  3. 3 Rules
  4. Having So Much Fun
  5. Tell Me Your Secret
  6. Always
  7. Planet E
  8. Plush
  9. Bugatti
  10. Don’t Break My Heart
  11. Blondes Have More Fun

Go and grap your copy here.

Questions? Comments? We want to know:@djfollower